Stages & Waves


The Dungeon is consisted of many Stages. Each Stage is consisted of 100 Waves
After clearing a stage, players will:
  • Meet the Merchant.
  • Advance to next Stage with a higher difficulty.


For each wave, there will be a Defenders team. Defeat the Defenders to advance to the next wave.
After completing a number of waves, players will:
  • After every wave, players will be reward with 10 Gold and Relic Fragments.
  • After every 10 waves, players can choose to buy Buff & Potions with their Gold reserved.
  • After every 50 waves, players will reach the checkpoint. The next Dungeon session will always start on the lastest checkpoint.