Equipment is only obtainable through Dungeon reward (Guild Raid) and Land tax.
There are 04 different types of Equipment. Each Hero can only carry at most 01 Equipment of each type.
  • Weapon
  • Armor
  • Helmet
  • Accessory
Could not load image
Could not load image
Could not load image
Could not load image
Equipment comes in 21 different levels, represented by Tier (color) & Star. Equipment can be upgraded beyond its original Tier through Forging.
E.g. A Tier D 3-star equipment can be forged into a Tier C 1-star equipment.
Each set of Equipment has 04 equal-level pieces of different types and possessing the full set will grant Heroes extra stat bonuses.
Copy link